skip to content

Taxco Taxation in South Africa

Taxco Taxation in South Africa


This course provides a general overview of the most significant tax legislation administered in South Africa by the Commissioner for the South African Revenue Service (SARS), namely, the –

• Income Tax Act;

• Value-Added Tax Act;

• Customs and Excise Act;

• Transfer Duty Act;

• Estate Duty Act;

• Securities Transfer Tax Act;

• Securities Transfer Tax Administration Act;

• Skills Development Levies Act;

• Unemployment Insurance Contributions Act;

• Employment Tax Incentive Act; and

• Tax Administration Act.


One day facilitated workshop.




Print this page | Back to top